Academic Affairs

2013-14 Faculty Award Recipients

Please join me in congratulating the faculty award recipients for 2013-14, each of whom was recommended by the University Senate.
They are: Professor Eugene Novotney, Outstanding Professor; Professor Jeffrey M. Black, Scholar of the Year;  Professor Justus Ortega, Excellence in Teaching; Lecturer Maral N. Attallah, Excellence in Teaching; and Professor and Chair Kenneth Fulgham, Outstanding Service. 

Professor Eugene Novotney


Professor Jeffrey M. Black


Professor Justus Ortega


Lecturer Maral N. Attallah


Professor and Chair Kenneth Fulgham

Humboldt State University