Faculty and Staff

The  School of Business faculty represents a range of disciplines within Business that provides a comprehensive curriculum in both the undergraduate and graduate majors in Business Administration.

Faculty
Name Contact Office / Hours
Photo of Ramesh Adhikari Ramesh Adhikari
Assistant Professor - M.B.A. Faculty
(707) 826-5805
ramesh.adhikari@humboldt.edu
SH 130A
TR 10:50- 11:50; 1:50- 2:50
MW 10:00- 11:50
and by appointment
Photo of Dove Byrne Dove Byrne
Lecturer & Advisor
(707) 826-3214
dove.byrne@humboldt.edu
SH 130B
Photo of Krista Carroll Krista Carroll
Minor Advisor
(707) 826-6027
krista.carroll@humboldt.edu
SH 111B
Photo of Lynnette Chen Lynnette Chen
Lecturer
(707) 826-5754
lc57@humboldt.edu
BSSB 552
Chris Gaines
Internship Coordinator
(707) 826-3846
cag7@humboldt.edu
SH 119A
Elika Kordrostami
Assistant Professor
(707) 826-3761
elika.kordrostami@humboldt.edu
SH 130
M & W 1:00-3:00
and by appointment
Photo of Kate Lancaster Kate Lancaster
Associate Professor - M.B.A. Faculty
(707) 826-5136
kathryn.lancaster@humboldt.edu
SH 123
Photo of Jaime Lancaster Jaime Lancaster
Lecturer
Please use email
jmy4@humboldt.edu
Online/Email
Photo of Ward Nickle Ward Nickle
Lecturer
(707) 826-3846
wbn1@humboldt.edu
SH119A
MTWR 1:00- 1:50
Photo of Quoc Pham Kien-Quoc Pham
Associate Professor - M.B.A. Faculty
(707) 826-5665
kv71@humboldt.edu
SH 125
Photo of Michael Proulx Michael Proulx
Lecturer & Advisor
(707) 826-3214
mtp3@humboldt.edu
SH 130B
MW 2:00- 3:00
Photo of Li Qu Li Qu
Assistant Professor
(707) 826-5143
li.qu@humboldt.edu
SH 111A
MW 12:55- 2:55
Photo of Sarita Ray Chaudhury Sarita Ray Chaudhury
Associate Professor - M.B.A. Faculty
(707) 826-6024
sarita@humboldt.edu
SH 121
Photo of Sandra Rowan Sandra Rowan
Lecturer
(707) 826-3720
sandra.rowan@humboldt.edu
SH 119A
Photo of Hari Singh Harinder Singh
Department Chair - M.B.A. Faculty
(707) 826-3762
hs807@humboldt.edu
SH 111C
Photo of David Sleeth-Keppler David Sleeth-Keppler
Associate Professor - M.B.A.Faculty
(707) 826-4764
david.sleeth-keppler@humboldt.edu
SH 124
On Sabbatical
Laura Strohm
Lecturer
(707) 826-3720
laura.strohm@humboldt.edu
SH 119A
Photo of Tyler Stumpf Tyler Stumpf
Assistant Professor - M.B.A. Faculty
(707) 826-6022
tyler.stumpf@humboldt.edu
SH 129B
T & R 10:30-12:30
Photo of Nancy Vizenor Nancy Vizenor
Associate Professor
(707) 826-6021
ncv2@humboldt.edu
SH 127
T 10:15-12:15
W 11:30-12:30
R 10:15- 11:15
Kathleen Whiteside Kathleen Whiteside
Lecturer & Advisor
(707) 826-3336
kew404@humboldt.edu
SH 119A
MW 11:00-12:00
TR 9:00-10:00
and by appointment
Photo of Josh Zender Joshua Zender
Assistant Professor - M.B.A. Coordinator
(707) 826-6026
joshua.zender@humboldt.edu
SH 126
TR 11:00- 12:00
W 3:00- 4:00
and by appointment
Department Staff
Name Contact Office / Hours
Photo of Krista Carroll Krista Carroll
Administrative Analyst
(707) 826-6027
klc44@humboldt.edu
SH 111B
Emeritus Faculty
Ben T. Allen, J.D. Professor (1981-2003)
Abdul Aziz, Ph.D. Professor (1986-2002)
Kenneth Bond, Ph.D. Professor (1988-2005)
Gail J. Fults, Ph.D. Professor (1986-2013)
Robert Fyre, Ph.D. Professor (1985-1992)
Robert Hines, Ph.D. Professor (1973-1997)
John Hofmann, Ph.D. Professor (1971-1987)
Peter Kenyon, Ph.D. Professor (1984-2003)
John Lowry, Ph.D. Professor (1980-1996)
Saeed Mortazavi, Ph.D. Professor
Peter M. Noble, Ph.D. Professor (1998-2005)
Ben Simpson, Ph.D. Professor (1963-1990)
Dwight Zulauf, Ph.D. Professor (1985-1990)