Humboldt State
Download the 2014-2015 Season Brochure
Ticket Office: 707-826-3928 Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm

Events

Buy Tickets 

Here is the list of upcoming events.

CenterArts Events

Tango Buenos Aires
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Gregory Porter
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Momix
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Friday, January 23, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
G. Love & Special Sauce
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
The Devil Makes Three
Time: 9:00pm
Date: Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Location: West Gym
Tommy Emmanuel
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Celtic Fiddle Festival
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
The Avett Brothers
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Monday, February 16, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Brett Dennen: Solo Acoustic
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Zap Mama with Antibalas
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Thursday, February 19, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Cassandra Wilson
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Rebelution
Time: 9:00pm
Date: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Location: West Gym
Hugh Masekela & Vusi Mahlasela
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Monday, March 9, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
State Symphony Orchestra of Mexico
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Cirque Mechanics
Time: 7:00pm
Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Second City
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Yonder Mountain String Band
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Monday, March 30, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
The Tallis Scholars
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
David Sedaris
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Friday, May 8, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre
Carolina Chocolate Drops
Time: 8:00pm
Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Location: Van Duzer Theatre