Humboldt State University

School of Education

About Us EED

Coming Soon: Click on each EED team member’s name below to view his/her biography and photo.

School of Education Leadership

Mary Dingle, Department Chair

Program Administration

Shannon Morago, EED Program Leader

Bryn Coriell, EED Coordinator

Class Instructors

Jim Woglom, Assistant Professor

Shannon Morago, Lecturer

Larry Rice, Professor

Marisol Ruiz, Assistant Professor

Lyn Scott, Assistant Professor

Arianna Thobaben, Lecturer

Jan West, Lecturer