Alden Burrows Engineering Scholarship

Awarded in honor of former HSU Environmental Resources Engineering
professor: Alden Burrows. One student each year is recognized for
outstanding leadership and academic excellence in Statics and Dynamics.
Award amount is currently $1,000.

Year Alden Burrows Engineering Scholarship
2015 Jax Gill
2014 Heidi Otten
2013 Karen Stufkosky
2012 Alisha Sughroue
2011 Lianna Winkler-Prins
2010 Jessica Bruce
2009 Nanette Nickerson
2008 Karen Wetherow


For paperwork and forms such as major and minor contracts, course planning guides, semester schedules, course rotations, office hours and more, visit our forms page!