Humboldt State University

People

Christina Accomando

Professor: Literary Studies

FH 219   christina.accomando@humboldt.edu   707.826.3479



Janelle Adsit

English Faculty: Writing Practices, Toyon Faculty Advisor

FH 228  janelle.adsit@humboldt.edu   707.826.5936


 

Marianne Ahokas

Lecturer: Composition, Literary Studies

FH 226   marianne.ahokas@humboldt.edu   707.826.3138


 

Nicolette Amann

English Lecturer: Composition, GWPE Coordinator

FH 220   nicolette.amann@humboldt.edu   707.826.3318



Teri Bronder-Lewis

Department Coordinator

FH 201   Teri.Bronder-Lewis@humboldt.edu   707.826.5931



Barbara Cline

Administrative Support

FH 201   Barbara.Cline@humboldt.edu   707.826.3758


 

Mary Ann Creadon

Assoc. Professor: Literary Studies, Interim Composition Director

FH 201  maryann.creadon@humboldt.edu   707.826.3160


 

Barbara Curiel

Professor: Literary Studies, Writing Practices

BSSB 240   barbara.curiel@humboldt.edu   707.826.3474



Kathleen Doty

Professor: Linguistics, Literary Studies

FH 212   kathleen.doty@humboldt.edu   707.826.5917


 

Tracy Duckart

Lecturer: Composition

FH 221   tracy.duckart@humboldt.edu   707.826.5958


 

Michael Eldridge

Professor: Literary Studies

FH 168   michael.eldridge@humboldt.edu   707.826.5906


 

Laura Hahn

Professor: Department Chair

FH 201   lkh9@humboldt.edu    707.826.4442


  

Nikola Hobbel

Professor: English Education

FH 172   hobbel@humboldt.edu   707.826.3161


 

Sue McIntyre

Lecturer: Composition

FH 211   sue.mcintyre@humboldt.edu   707.826.3478


  

Jolien Olsen

Lecturer: Composition

FH 173   jolien.olsen@humboldt.edu   707.826.5934


 

Suzanne Scott

Assoc. Professor: Linguistics, ESL

FH 217   suzanne.scott@humboldt.edu   707.826.5932


 

David Stacey

Professor: Writing Practices

FH 222   david.stacey@humboldt.edu   707.826.3176


 

Erin Sullivan

Lecturer: Composition

FH 227   erin.sullivan@humboldt.edu   707.826.3128


 

Janet Winston

Professor: Literary Studies

FH 213   winston@humboldt.edu   707.826.3913


 

Laurie Winter

Lecturer: Composition

FH 228   laurie.winter@humboldt.edu   707.826.3173