Humboldt State University

Home > Contact


For more information, please contact the following:

ESM Department
Natural Resources building, Room 200
ESM Department Chair
(707) 826-5637
Natural Resources building, Room 200B
Danielle TrapkusDr. Steve Martin, Department Chair

Dr. Steve Martin, Dept. Chair & Danielle Trapkus, Dept. Support Coordinator

Kevin FingermanFor questions specific to the Environmental Science major, please contact Dr. Kevin Fingerman, ENVS Program Coordinator: Phone: (707) 826-4148 Email:  Kevin.Fingerman@humboldt.ed