Staff Directory

phone 707.826.3626 fax 707.826.3625

Colleen Mullery

(707) 826-5086

Colleen.Mullery@humboldt.edu

  • Senior AVP for Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

David Bugbee

(707) 826-5175
David.Bugbee@humboldt.edu

  • HR Generalist
  • Employee Relations
  • Classification & Compensation Programs

Jim Stemach

(707) 826-5177
jim.stemach@humboldt.edu

  • Recruitment Manager
  • Classification & Compensation Analysis

Scott M. Kasper

(707) 826-5174

scott.kasper@humboldt.edu

  • Employee Relations
  • Compliance Manager

Kristina Barnum

(707) 826-5172
kristina.barnum@humboldt.edu

  • HR Assistant
  • Benefits/Workers' Compensation Support
  • HEERA Assistant

 

Cindy Darnall Stevens

(707) 826-5171
darnallc@humboldt.edu

  • Benefits Manager
  • Workers' Compensation Program
  • Retirement
  • Tax-Sheltered Annuities
  • Leave of Absence Programs

Denise Giltzow

(707) 826-5173
denise.giltzow@humboldt.edu

  • Office Manager
  • HEERA Coordinator

Jeff Williams

(707) 826-5716
jeff.williams@humboldt.edu

  • Learning Technology Specialist

Jamil Monahan

(707) 826-5154

jamil.monahan@humboldt.edu

  • Training Specialist

Ariel Aaron

(707) 826-4501

ariel.aaron@humboldt.edu

  • HR Assistant
  • Recruitment Assistant
  • HEERA Assistant

Nicole Log

(707) 826-3626

nicole.log@humboldt.edu

  • HR Assistant
  • Front Desk