Humboldt State University
Marketing and Communications
photo of campus

Marketing & Communications

Our Staff

Matt Brunner
Director of Print Services

mdb4@humboldt.edu
707-826-5563
Building 88

Hugh Dalton
Graphic Designer

hd7001@humboldt.edu
707-826-3398
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Mike Dronkers
Digital Communications Coordinator

MikeDronkers@humboldt.edu
707-826-5565
Nelson Hall West, Room104

Vanessa Gonsalves
Outreach Coordinator

vanessa.gonsalves@humboldt.edu
707-826-5107
Nelson Hall East, Room 112

Matt Hodgson
Web Manager

mmh61@humboldt.edu
707-826-3396
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Jeff Jensen
Graphic Specialist

jpj5@humboldt.edu
707-826-4191
Building 88

Kellie Jo Brown
Photographer

kjb7001@humboldt.edu
707-826-3391
Nelson Hall West, Room 102

Jimmy McCaffrey
Production Assistant

hjm15@humboldt.edu
707-826-3321
Building 88

Angie Petroske
Office Manager

aer13@humboldt.edu
707-826-4186
Building 88

Jarad Petroske
Public Information Officer

jnp7@humboldt.edu
707-826-3392
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Jenifer Rees
Web Designer

Jenifer.Rees@humboldt.edu
707-826-5138
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Kristen Stegeman-Gould
Creative Director

kristen@humboldt.edu
707-826-4177
Nelson Hall West, Room 101A

Connie Webb
Graphic Designer

Connie.Webb@humboldt.edu
707-826-5151
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Frank Whitlatch
Associate Vice President

frank@humboldt.edu
707-826-5110
Nelson Hall West, Room 100

Julie Wright
Office Support

jew41@humboldt.edu
707-826-4198
Building 88

Aileen Yoo
Director of News and Information

Aileen.Yoo@humboldt.edu
707-826-5105
Nelson Hall West, Room 104