Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Joshua Smith Joshua Smith, Department Chair, Chemistry & Physics Joshua.Smith@humboldt.edu 707-826-4882 SciA 470B

M 1-1:50
TWF 10-10:50

photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368 M 10-10:50
T 9-9:50
W 11-12:50
R 11-11:50
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 466 MW 10-10:50
T 11-11:50
R 1-1:50
  Will Gannett William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SciA 465 M 1-1:50
TR 2-2:50
W 1-2:50
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 470A M 3-3:50
W 10-11:50
R 10:30-11:20
F 10-10:50
  Ethan Knox Ethan.Knox@humboldt.edu 707-826-4143 SciA 462 M 11-11:50
TR 10-10:50; 2-2:50
W 4-4:50
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243 SciA 469 MWF 12-12:50
TR 10-10:50
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 366B M 10-10:50
W 3-3:50
R 2-2:50
F 11-11:50
photo: Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo prh@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 550B M 3-3:50
T 10:30-11 & 5-5:50
W 11-11:50
R 10:30-11:50
photo: Richard Stepp Richard Stepp
emeritus
rs6@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SA 465 appointment
(arrange
by email)

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470 M-F 8-12, 1-4
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F 8-12, 1-5