Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola, Professor & Department Chair mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 470A

photo: Tamara Barriquand Tamara Barriquand
Assistant Professor
Tamara.Barriquand@humboldt.edu 707-826-3328 NR 110
photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven
Associate Professor
wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell
Lecturer
Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SciA 465
  Will Gannett
Lecturer
William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-1 SciA 469
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle
Professor
cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 466B
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell
Lecturer
Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 468A
photo: Ruth Saunders Ruth Saunders
Assistant Professor
Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 466C
  Emily West
Lecturer
Emily.West@humboldt.edu 707-826-3255 SciA 375
photo: Richard Stepp Richard Stepp
Emeritus
rs6@humboldt.edu   SciA 470
(mail)
 

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F
8:30-5:30