Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Joshua Smith Joshua Smith, Professor, Department Chair, Chemistry & Physics Joshua.Smith@humboldt.edu 707-826-4882 SciA 470B

M 2-2:50
T W R F
1-1:50

photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven
Associate Professor
wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368 M 10-11:50
T 10-10:50
R 12-12:50
F 1-1:50
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell
Lecturer
Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SciA 465 M W 10-10:50
R 8-8:50
F 1-1:50
  Will Gannett
Lecturer
William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-1 SciA 469 MW 10-10:50
TR 12:30-1:50
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle
Professor
cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 470A M T W R
11-11:50
R 9-9:50
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell
Lecturer
Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-2 SciA 469 M T R 10-10:50
W 10-11:50
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola
Professor
mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 366B M 11-11:50
M 3-3:50
TR 10-10:50
photo: Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo
Assistant Professor
prh@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 550B M 10-10:50
M 2-3:50
W 3-3:50
R 5-5:50
photo: Ruth Saunders Ruth Saunders
Assistant Professor
Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 466B M R 11-11:50
T 2-3:20
W 12-1:20
photo: Richard Stepp Richard Stepp
Emeritus
rs6@humboldt.edu   SciA 470
(mail)
 

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470 M-F
8-12
1-4:30
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F
8:30-5:30