Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Joshua Smith Joshua Smith, Professor, Department Chair, Chemistry & Physics Joshua.Smith@humboldt.edu 707-826-4882 SciA 470B

M T W Th 1-1:50

photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven
Associate Professor
wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368 M W 10-10:50
T TH 1-1:50
W 11-11:50
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell
Lecturer
Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-4134 SciA 462 M T W TH F 2-2:50
  Will Gannett
Lecturer
William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3108 SciA 458 MW 11-12:20
T TH 12:30-1:20
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle
Professor
cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 470A M T Th 11-11:50
W 9-9:50
W 1-1:50
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell
Lecturer
Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-2 SciA 469 T 10-10:50
W 2-3:50
Th 1-1:50
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola
Professor
mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 366B T TH F 11-11:50
photo: Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo
Assistant Professor
prh@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 550B M F 3-3:50
T 11-12:50
W 4-4:50
photo: Ruth Saunders Ruth Saunders
Assistant Professor
Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SciA 465 T Th 2-3:20
W F 9:30-10:20

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470 M-F 8-12, 1-4
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F 8-12, 1-5