Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola, Professor & Department Chair mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 470A

MW 9-10
TR 11-12

photo: Tamara Barriquand Tamara Barriquand
Assistant Professor
Tamara.Barriquand@humboldt.edu 707-826-3328 NR 110 M 9:30-10:30
TR 2-4
photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven
Associate Professor
wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368 M 10-11:50
W 10-10:50
R 12-12:50
F 2-2:50
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell
Lecturer
Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SciA 465 M 9-11
WF 9-10
R 8-9
  Will Gannett
Lecturer
William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-1 SciA 469 MW 10-10:50
TR 12:30-1:20
F 1-1:50
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle
Professor
cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 466B MW 2-2:50
TR 10:30-11:50
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell
Lecturer
Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 468A M-F 1-1:50
photo: Ruth Saunders Ruth Saunders
Assistant Professor
Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 466C M 2-3:50
T 10-10:50
W 1:30-2:20
R 9:30-10:20
  Emily West
Lecturer
Emily.West@humboldt.edu 707-826-3255 SciA 375 M 1-2:30
T 11-12
photo: Richard Stepp Richard Stepp
Emeritus
rs6@humboldt.edu   SciA 470
(mail)
 

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470 M-F
8-12, 1-4:30
office closed all July
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F
8:30-5:30