Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Joshua Smith Joshua Smith, Professor, Department Chair, Chemistry & Physics Joshua.Smith@humboldt.edu 707-826-4882 SciA 470B

TR 11-11:50
W 2-2:50
F 10-10:50

  Garrett Benson
Lecturer
gtb59@humboldt.edu 707-826-3255 SciA 375 TW 10-10:50
photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven
Associate Professor
wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368 M 3-3:50
T W R 12-12:50
F 1-1:50
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell
Lecturer
Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-4134 SciA 462 M 1-1:50
TR 4-4:50
  Will Gannett
Lecturer
William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3108 SciA 458 M 2-3:50
T R 12:30-1:20
W 2-2:50
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle
Professor
cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 470A MTW 1-1:50
TH 9-10:50
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell
Lecturer
Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-2 SciA 469 M W 1-1:50
T 10-11:50
R 2-2:50
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola
Professor
mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 366B M W 10-10:50
T R 10:30-11:20
photo: Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo
Assistant Professor
prh@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 550B M 2-3:50
T 5-5:50
R 4-4:50
F 2-2:50
photo: Ruth Saunders Ruth Saunders
Assistant Professor
Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 468 A-1
(via 466)
M 2-3:20
T 11-12:20
W 3-3:50
R 10-10:50

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470  
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471