Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Joshua Smith Joshua Smith, Department Chair, Chemistry & Physics Joshua.Smith@humboldt.edu 707-826-4882 SciA 470B

photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-4134 SciA 462
  Will Gannett William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3108 SciA 458
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 470A
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243 SciA 469
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 366B
photo: Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo prh@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 550B
Ruth Saunders Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SciA 465
photo: Richard Stepp Richard Stepp
emeritus
rs6@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SA 465 appointment
(arrange
by email)

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470 M-F 8-12, 1-4
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F 8-12, 1-5