Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Joshua Smith Joshua Smith, Professor, Department Chair, Chemistry & Physics Joshua.Smith@humboldt.edu 707-826-4882 SciA 470B

by appointment
(request by email)

photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven
Associate Professor
wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368  
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell
Lecturer
Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-4134 SciA 462  
  Will Gannett
Lecturer
William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3108 SciA 458  
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle
Professor
cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 470A  
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell
Lecturer
Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-2 SciA 469  
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola
Professor
mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 366B  
photo: Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo
Assistant Professor
prh@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 550B  
photo: Ruth Saunders Ruth Saunders
Assistant Professor
Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 468 A-1
(via 466)
 

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470 M-F
8-12
1-4:30
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F
8:30-5:30