Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola, Professor & Department Chair mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 470A MWR: 2-3 p.m.
T: 9-10 a.m.
or by appointment
photo: Tamara Barriquand Tamara Barriquand
Assistant Professor
Tamara.Barriquand@humboldt.edu 707-826-3328 NR 110 M: 8:30-10 a.m.
W/F: 4-5:30 p.m. Open a Zoom Meeting
photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven
Associate Professor
wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368 M: 10-10:50 p.m.
Tu: 10-10:50 p.m.
Th: 11-11:50 p.m.
F: 1-1:50 p.m.
  Will Gannett
Lecturer
William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243-1 SciA 469 MW 2-3 p.m.
TR 3-4 p.m.
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle
Professor
cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 466B TR: 10-11 a.m.
or by appointment
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell
Lecturer
Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 468A PHYX 107: M 11-11:50
PHYX 303: W 11-11:50
PHYX 361: W 11-11:50
  Michael Ross
Lecturer
mpr125@humboldt.edu M: 10-12
or by appointment
photo: Ruth Saunders Ruth Saunders
Assistant Professor
Ruth.Saunders@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 466C TR: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
or by appointment
  Kassandra Weber
Lecturer
Kassandra.Weber@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145-2 Th: 3-4 & 5-6
F 11-12
or by appointment
  Emily West
Lecturer
Emily.West@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145-1 Sci A 375 W 12-1 p.m.
or by appointment
photo: Richard Stepp Richard Stepp
Emeritus
rs6@humboldt.edu   SciA 470
(mail)
 

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F
8:30-5:30
Shelli Ramirez
Admin Support Coordinator
physics@humboldt.edu 707-826-3276 SciA 470
remotely Spring Semester

M-F 9-5
office closed all July