Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Wes Bliven Wes Bliven wwb2@humboldt.edu 707-826-5329 SciA 368
photo: Ryan Campbell Ryan Campbell Ryan.Campbell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3251 SciA 466
  Will Gannett William.Gannett@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SciA 465
photo: C.D. Hoyle C.D. Hoyle cdh33@humboldt.edu 707-826-3235 SciA 470A M 2-3:50
TR 1-1:50
W 9-9:50
  Ethan Knox Ethan.Knox@humboldt.edu 707-826-4143 SciA 462
photo: Tyler Mitchell Tyler Mitchell Tyler.Mitchell@humboldt.edu 707-826-3243 SciA 469
photo: Monty Mola Monty Mola, Chair mmm67@humboldt.edu 707-826-5328 SciA 470B On Sabbatical Fall 2015
photo: Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo Paola Rodriguez Hidalgo prh@humboldt.edu 707-826-3253 SciA 550B
photo: Richard Stepp Richard Stepp
emeritus
rs6@humboldt.edu 707-826-3145 SA 465

Staff

Photo Name Email Address Extension Office Office Hours
photo: Mary Comella Mary Comella
Administrative Assistant
mary.comella@humboldt.edu 707-826-3277 SciA 470 M-F 8-12, 1-4
photo: Tyler Hooker Tyler Hooker
Stockroom Technician
tyler.hooker@humboldt.edu 707-826-3212 SciA 471 M-F 8-12, 1-5