myHumboldt Message Center

Contacts

Printer-friendly version

Content Coordinators

Academic Affairs Lura Holtkamp Lura.Holtkamp@humboldt.edu
Administrative Affairs Marisa D'Arpino Marisa.DArpino@humboldt.edu
Advancement Aileen Yoo Aileen.Yoo@humboldt.edu
All Campus Aileen Yoo Aileen.Yoo@humboldt.edu
Athletics Andrew Goetz Andrew.Goetz@humboldt.edu
CAHSS David Hickcox dth174@humboldt.edu
CEEE Grace Kerr Grace.Kerr@humboldt.edu
CNRS Julie Tucker Julie.Tucker@humboldt.edu
CPS Kevin Cheli-Colando Kevin.Cheli-Colando@humboldt.edu
Faculty Development Laura Hahn
Julia Alderson
Laura.Hahn@humboldt.edu
Julia.Alderson@humboldt.edu
ITS Pat Bitton Pat.Bitton@humboldt.edu
Library Cheryl Conner cheryl.conner@humboldt.edu
Public Safety
Stephanie Steffen
Paul Vrabel
sas232@humboldt.edu
pzv1@humboldt.edu
Research Kacie Flynn Kacie.Flynn@humboldt.edu
Student Affairs
Marguerite Powers
mcp31@humboldt.edu
Training Jeff Williams Jeff.Williams@humboldt.edu

 

Humboldt State University