myHumboldt Message Center

Contacts

Printer-friendly version

Content Coordinators

Academic Affairs Taylor Sorrels Taylor.Sorrels@humboldt.edu
Administrative Affairs Michelle Anderson Michelle.Anderson@humboldt.edu
Advancement Aileen Yoo Aileen.Yoo@humboldt.edu
All Campus Aileen Yoo Aileen.Yoo@humboldt.edu
Athletics Andrew Goetz Andrew.Goetz@humboldt.edu
CAHSS David Hickcox dth174@humboldt.edu
CEEGE Grace Kerr

gak7002@humboldt.edu

CNRS Julie Tucker Julie.Tucker@humboldt.edu
CPS Kevin Cheli-Colando Kevin.Cheli-Colando@humboldt.edu
Faculty Development Kim Vincent-Layton
Julia Alderson
Kim.Vincent-Layton@humboldt.edu
Julia.Alderson@humboldt.edu
ITS Pat Bitton Pat.Bitton@humboldt.edu
Library Cheryl Conner cheryl.conner@humboldt.edu
Public Safety
Willie Bence
willie.bence@humboldt.edu
Research Kacie Flynn Kacie.Flynn@humboldt.edu
Student Affairs
Marguerite Powers
mcp31@humboldt.edu
Training Alfredo Corral ac3599@humboldt.edu

 

Humboldt State University