myHumboldt Messaging Center

Contacts

Printer-friendly version

Content Coordinators

Academic Affairs Lura Holtkamp Lura.Holtkamp@humboldt.edu
Administrative Affairs Marisa D'Arpino Marisa.DArpino@humboldt.edu
Advancement Jarad Petroske Jarad.Petroske@humboldt.edu
All Campus Jarad Petroske Jarad.Petroske@humboldt.edu
CAHSS Ricky Bruce rwb2@humboldt.edu
CEEE Grace Kerr Grace.Kerr@humboldt.edu
CNRS Julie Tucker Julie.Tucker@humboldt.edu
CPS Kevin Cheli-Colando Kevin.Cheli-Colando@humboldt.edu
ITS Pat Bitton Pat.Bitton@humboldt.edu
Library Jeremy Shellhase Jeremy.Shellhase@humboldt.edu
Public Safety
Stephanie Steffen
Paul Vrabel
sas232@humboldt.edu
pzv1@humboldt.edu
Student Affairs
Marguerite Powers
mcp31@humboldt.edu
Training Jeff Williams Jeff.Williams@humboldt.edu

 

Humboldt State University