Schedule

Five training sessions are offered each academic year. Each session is comprised of 13 days of instruction, spread over three weeks, with a minimum two-week intersession between each week of instruction.

Choose your first and second priority session dates when you register.

All sessions are held in Folsom, Calif. (approx. 15 miles east of Sacramento) at
Lake Natoma Inn

702 Gold Lake Dr.
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 351-1500

SESSION DATES FOR 2014-2015

SESSION 1

Week 1: Mon., Sept. 8-Fri., Sept. 12, 2014 Control # 5260-00501-14001
Week 2: Mon., Sept. 29-Thurs., Oct. 2 Control # 5260-00502-14001
Week 3: Mon., Oct. 20-Thurs., Oct. 23 Control # 5260-00503-14001

SESSION 2: THIS SESSION IS FULL

Week 1: Mon., Jan. 12-Fri., Jan 16, 2015 Control # 5260-00501-14002
Week 2: Mon., Feb. 2-Thurs., Feb. 5 Control # 5260-00502-14002
Week 3: Mon., Feb. 23-Thurs., Feb. 26 Control # 5260-00503-14002

SESSION 3

Week 1: Mon., March 2-Fri., March 6, 2015 Control # 5260-00501-14003
Week 2: Mon., March 23-Thurs., March 26 Control # 5260-00502-14003
Week 3: Mon., April 13-Thurs., April 16 Control # 5260-00503-14003

SESSION 4

Week 1: Mon., April 27-Fri., May 1, 2015 Control # 5260-00501-14004
Week 2: Mon., May 18-Thurs., May 21 Control # 5260-00502-14004
Week 3: Mon., June 8-Thurs., June 11 Control # 5260-00503-14004