Humboldt State University

Skip navigation

Department Name

Academic Policies Committee (APC)

(see Senate Bylaws, section 11.2)

The Academic Policies Committee meets on (TBA). Meetings are open to the campus community. If you have questions, please contact the Committee Chair or the Senate Office.

APC Roster (2013/14) (PDF for printing)

2012/2013 End-of-Year Report
2011/2012 End-of-Year Report

Name Department Phone Email
Gregg Gold, Chair (2014) Psychology 3740 gjg14
Ben Marschke (Faculty) (AEC) (2016) History 3170 bm57
Mohsen Modarres (Faculty) (AEC) (2014) School of Business 6026 mm427
Monty Mola (Faculty) (AEC) (2014) Physics 5328 mmm67
Su Karl (Non-MPP Staff) (2016) Learning Center 5206 smk7001
(Student) (2014)      
Student) (2014)    
Jená Burges (Ex-Officio) Vice Provost 3511 jb139
Clint Rebik (Ex-Officio) Registrar (or designee) 6205 clint

Academic Senate • Gist Hall 101 • 1 Harpst St., Arcata, CA 95521
Phone 707.826.3657 • Fax 707.826.3651 • Contact Us.