Humboldt State University

Skip navigation

Department Name

Constitution & Bylaws Committee (CBC)

(see Senate Bylaws, section 11.6)

The Constitution & Bylaws Committee meets (as needed) on (TBA). Meetings are open to the campus community. If you have questions, please contact the Committee Chair or the Senate Office.

CBC Roster (2013/14) (PDF for printing)

2011/2012 End-of-Year Report
2012/2013 End-of-Year Report

Name Department Phone Email
Richard Bruce, Chair CAHSS Office 4491 rwb2
Ben Marschke (Faculty) (AEC) History 3170 bm57
(Faculty) (AEC)    
(Faculty) (AEC)    
(Non-MPP Staff) (Staff Council)    
(Senate Parliamentarian)      

Academic Senate • Gist Hall 101 • 1 Harpst St., Arcata, CA 95521
Phone 707.826.3657 • Fax 707.826.3651 • Contact Us.