Humboldt State University

Skip navigation

Department Name

Senate Executive Committee (SenEx) - 2012/13

The SenEx meets every two weeks, alternately with the Senate, on Tuesdays, 4-6 pm, in NHE 106.

SenEx Roster (PDF for printing)

Fall 2012 Agenda Spring 2013 Agenda
08/21/12 Agenda 01/22/13 Agenda
09/04/12 Agenda 02/05/12 Agenda
09/18/12 Agenda 02/19/13 Agenda
10/02/12 Agenda 03/05/13 Agenda
10/16/12 Agenda 03/26/13 Agenda
10/30/12 Agenda 04/09/13 Agenda
11/13/12 Agenda 04/23/13 Agenda
12/04/12 Mtg Cancelled 05/07/13 Agenda


Office Name Department Phone Email
Chair Eric Van Duzer School of Education 3726 evv1
Vice-Chair/Chair, Faculty Affairs Committee Noah Zerbe Politics 3911 nrz3
Third Officer/Chair, Academic Policies Committee Ben Marschke History 3170 bm57
Past-Chair, Senate Ken Fulgham Forestry & Wildland Resources 4127 fulghamk
Co-Chair, URPC Erick Eschker Economics 3216 ee3
Chair, Campus Climate Committee Gregg Gold Psychology 3740 gjg14
Chair, Integrated Curriculum Committee Cindy Moyer Music 3563 cm4
General Faculty Representative to ASCSU Marshelle Thobaben Nursing 3634 mt1
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Robert Snyder Office of Academic Affairs 4192 ras1
CFA Chapter President Benjamin Shaeffer Philosophy 5755 hbs1
Delegate, HSU Labor Council Jerry Saner Plant Ops 5889 jfs9
Staff Senator Gina Pierce CAHSS Office 4490 emp15
President (or designee), Associated Students Ellyn Henderson Associated Students 4221 eph6
Chair, Constitution & Bylaws Committee Gregory Young Communication 3569 gwy1

Academic Senate • Gist Hall 101 • 1 Harpst St., Arcata, CA 95521
Phone 707.826.3657 • Fax 707.826.3651 • Contact Us.