University Senate

ERFA Awards

Annually, during the Spring term, the HSU Emeritus & Retired Faculty Association calls for applications for cash awards to support the professional development of junior faculty who have demonstrated outstanding promise.

2015 ERFA Faculty Awards Application Packet

Applications are due March 30, 2015.

If you have questions about the application process, you may contact ERFA coordinator, Emeritus Professor John Schafer.


Past Recipients of HSU-ERFA Awards


Humboldt State University