Faculty & Staff

A

Academic Support Coordinator

Office: BSS 518b
Email: Alicia.Persson@humboldt.edu
Office Phone: 707.826.5421

Criminology and Justice Studies Major
Sociology Major
Public Sociology MA Program

 

Associate Professor

Email: Anthony.Silvaggio@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.3142
Office: BSS 532

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
T 9:00am - 10:00am
W 1:00pm - 2:00pm

C

Teaching Associate

Email: cm445@humboldt.edu

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
F 10:00am - 11:00am in BSS 144

Lecturer

Email: Christina.Martinek@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4445
Office: BSS 538

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
M W 1:30pm - 2:30pm
 

D

Lecturer

Email: Derek.Shaw@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4788
Office: FH 165

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
M W 3:00pm - 4:00pm

E

Teaching Associate

Email: Elizabeth.Jackson@humboldt.edu

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
 F 9:00am - 11:00pam in BSS 144

Lecturer

Email: Elizabeth.Rienzi@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4326
Office: BSS 536

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
T W 2:00pm - 3:00pm

J

Lecturer

Email: James.Ordner@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4554
Office: BSS 548

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
T R 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Professor

Email: Jennifer.Eichstedt@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4949
Office: BSS 520c

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
On leave

Professor

Email: Joshua.Meisel@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4446
Office: BSS 534

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
W 3:30pm - 4:30pm

K

Internship Coordinator, Lecturer

Email: Karen.August@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4558
Office: BSS 529

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
W 12:00pm - 2:00pm
F 10:00am - 11:00am (CRIM 225s student priority hour)

L

Teaching Associate

Email: lah26@humboldt.edu

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
R 2:00pm - 3:00pm and by appointment

Lecturer

Email: Lori.Cortez@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.5803
Office: BSS 142

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
Email for appointment
 

M

Professor and Chair

Email: Mary.Virnoche@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4569
Office: BSS 518c

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
T 12:00pm - 2:00pm
W 9:00am - 11:00am
 

Associate Professor

Email: Meredith.Williams@humboldt.edu

On Leave (Spring 2019)

Assistant Professor

Email: Michihiro.Sugata@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.3148
Office: BSS 528

Office Hours (Spring 2019)
T 10:00pm - 1:30pm

R

Assistant Professor

Email: Renee.Byrd@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4563
Office: BSS 530
 
Office Hours (Spring 2019)
M 11:00pm - 1:00pm