Faculty & Staff

A

Academic Support Coordinator

Office: BSS 518b
Email: Alicia.Persson@humboldt.edu
Office Phone: 707.826.5421

Criminology and Justice Studies Major
Sociology Major
Public Sociology MA Program

 

Associate Professor

Email: Anthony.Silvaggio@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.3142
Office: BSS 532

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
M 3:00pm - 4:00pm
W 12:00pm - 1:00pm

C

Teaching Associate

Email: cm445@humboldt.edu

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
M 1:00pm - 2:00pm in BSS 144

Lecturer

Email: Christina.Martinek@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4445
Office: BSS 538

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
T R 4:30pm - 5:00pm
W 2:00pm - 2:50pm
 

D

Lecturer

Email: Derek.Shaw@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4788
Office: FH 165

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
M W 11:00am - 12:00pm

E

Lecturer

Email: Elizabeth.Rienzi@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4326
Office: BSS 536

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
W 9:30am - 10:30am
R 10:30am - 12:30pm

I

Teaching Associate

Email: iwt1@humboldt.edu

 

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
F 10:00am - 11:00am BSS 144

J

Lecturer

Email: James.Ordner@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4554
Office: BSS 548

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
T R 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Lecturer

Email: jln282@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.5221
Office: C.E.F. #7B (Events Field Trailers)

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
M 2:00pm - 2:30pm in C.E.F. #7B
F 12:00pm -1:00pm in Nelson Hall East, room 206 (AACAE)

Professor

Email: Jennifer.Eichstedt@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4949
Office: BSS 520c

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
M 11:00am - 12:45pm
W 2:00pm - 2:50pm

Professor

Email: Joshua.Meisel@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4446
Office: BSS 534

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
T 11:00am - 12:00pm

K

Internship Coordinator, Lecturer

Email: Karen.August@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4558
Office: BSS 529

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
T 9:30am - 10:30am
F 10:00am - 11:00am

Academic Support Assistant

Office: BSS 518d
Email: Kevin.Ross@humboldt.edu
Office Phone: 707.826.4450

Criminology and Justice Studies Major
Sociology Major
Public Sociology MA Program

L

Teaching Associate

Email: lah26@humboldt.edu

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
W 12:00pm - 1:00pm
F 11:00am - 12:00pm

Lecturer

Email: Lori.Cortez@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.5803
Office: BSS 142

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
Email for appointment
 

M

Assistant Professor

Email: Michihiro.Sugata@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.3148
Office: BSS 528

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
T R 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Professor and Chair

Email: Mary.Virnoche@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4569
Office: BSS 518c

Office Hours (Fall 2018)
T 12:00pm - 2:00pm
W 9:00am - 11:00am
 

Associate Professor

Email: Meredith.Williams@humboldt.edu

On Leave (Fall 2018)

R

Assistant Professor

Email: Renee.Byrd@humboldt.edu
Phone: 707.826.4563
Office: BSS 530
 
Office Hours (Fall 2018)
T R 12:30pm - 2:00pm