Organizational Chart

EMSA Leadership Team
Peg Blake, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Vacant, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Randi Darnall-Burke, Dean of Students
Stephen St. Onge, Director of Housing and Residence Life
Jennifer Sanford, Director Counseling and Psychological Services
Mary Grooms Van Cott, Director, Student Health Center
Robin Jones, Interim Director of Admissions, Outreach, Orientation & Preview
Dave Nakamura, Executive Director University Center
Radha Webley, Associate Vice President for Rentention and Inclusice Student Success


Download a PDF of the Org Chart or view a larger image.