Humboldt State University

Skip to secondary navigation
Skip to content

Educational Talent Search

Contact

Student & Business Services Suite 295
1 Harpst Street
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: (707) 826-4791
Fax: (707) 826-5212

Rose Fransia
Rose Francia

Director
rose.francia@humboldt.edu

Photo of Astrid Aspoy
Astrid Aspoy
Office Manager
astrid.aspoy@humboldt.edu

photo of cary
Cary Bellak
IT Consultant
cary.bellak@humboldt.edu


Gema
Gema Quiroz
Academic Advisor
(Mattole Valley Charter, Hoopa Valley Elementary, Trinity Valley Elementary, Hoopa Valley High)
gema.quiroz@humboldt.edu

Jorge
Jorge Ambiz
Academic Advisor
(Hoopa Valley High, Pacific Union, Winship Middle, Zane Middle)
jorge.ambriz@humboldt.edu

Coley
Coley Gaines
Academic Advisor
(Fortuna High, Fortuna Middle)
coley@humboldt.edu

Michelle
Michelle Cartier

Academic Advisor
(South Fork High, Miranda Junior High, McKinleyville High)
michelle.cartier@gmail.com

Elva
Elva Ortega

Academic Advisor & Tutoring Coordinator
(Arcata High, Eureka High)
elva.ortega@humboldt.edu

Shawn
Shawn Dean
Academic Advisor
(Del Norte High, Crescent Elk School, Castle Rock Charter)
shawn.dean@humboldt.edu

Student & Business Services 295 • 1 Harpst St., Arcata, CA 95521 • 707.826.4791 • Contact Us.