Humboldt State University homepage

Faculty & Staff

Ann Alter

Professor
Department Chair

Theatre Arts, 113
707 826-5495
Ann.Alter@humboldt.edu
 
 

Susan Abbey

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20E
707 826-4606
Susan.Abbey@humboldt.edu

 

 

Rose Anthony
Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20E
 

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20E
707 826-4606
Jandy.Bergmann@humboldt.edu

 

Assistant Professor
Theatre Arts, 20C
707-826-5409
Susan.Bloom@humboldt.edu

Catherine Brown
Costume Technician
Theatre Arts, 112
707 826-3570
 
Sharon Butcher

Associate Professor, Dance Area Director
Theatre Arts, 20D
707 826-3549
Sharon.Butcher@humboldt.edu

 

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20E
Kyleigh.Carlson@humboldt.edu

 

Michelle Cartier

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20F
707-826-4606
Michelle.Cartier@humboldt.edu

Scene Shop Technician
Theatre Arts, 103B
707 826-5479
 
Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20
707-826-3566
Costume Shop Technician
Theatre Arts, 112
707 826-3570
 

Costume Shop Technician
Theatre Arts, 112
707 826-3570
Lynnie.Horrigan@humboldt.edu
 

Professor Emeritus
Theatre Arts, 20E
707 826-4606
 

Lecturer, Scenographer and Production Manager
Theatre Arts, 10
707 826-3315
Derek.Lane@humboldt.edu

 

Troy Lescher

Assistant Professor
Theatre Arts, 20B
707 826-5491
Troy.Lescher@humboldt.edu

 

Steve Limonoff

Film Technician
Theatre Arts, 118B
707 826-4352
Steven.Limonoff@humboldt.edu

 

Property Shop Manager
Theatre Arts, Room 7
707 826-3699

Lecturer, Dance Program Leader
Theatre Arts, 20F
707 826-5492
Linda.Maxwell@humboldt.edu

 

James McHugh

Professor
Theatre Arts, 10A
707 826-3545
James.McHugh@Humboldt.edu

 

Pablo Midence

Audio Techncian
Theatre Arts, 102
707 826-4751
Pablo.Midence@humboldt.edu

 

Technical Director
Theatre Arts, 103B
707 826-3410
Jayson.Mohatt@humboldt.edu

 

Lecturer
Phone:  707.826-4606
Email:  Sarah.Peters@humboldt.edu

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20
707-826-3566
Heather.Plaza@humboldt.edu

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20F
707-826-4606
elizabeth.rivera@humboldt.edu 

Associate Professor, Theatre Area Director
Theatre Arts, 9A
707 826-3579
Rae@humboldt.edu

 

Department Coordinator
Theatre Arts, 20
707 826-5496
Brec.Ronis@humboldt.edu

 

Department Assistant
Theatre Arts, 20
707 826-3566
 

Professor, Film Area Director
Theatre Arts, 18
707 826-4602
David.Scheerer@humboldt.edu

 

Scene Shop Technician
Theatre Arts, 103B
707 826-5479
 
Michael Thomas

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20F
707-826-5492
mft2@humboldt.edu