Humboldt State University homepage

Faculty & Staff

Ann Alter

Professor
Department Chair

Campus Events Field (CEF) #4/#5
707 826-5495
Ann.Alter@humboldt.edu
 
 

Susan Abbey

Lecturer
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707 826-4606
Susan.Abbey@humboldt.edu

 

 

Rose Anthony
Lecturer
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
 

Lecturer
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707 826-4606
Jandy.Bergmann@humboldt.edu

 

Assistant Professor
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4/#5
707-826-5409
Susan.Bloom@humboldt.edu

Catherine Brown
Costume Technician
Jenkins Hall 108
707 826-3570
 
Sharon Butcher

Associate Professor, Dance Area Director
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707 826-3549
Sharon.Butcher@humboldt.edu

 

Lecturer
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
Kyleigh.Carlson@humboldt.edu

 

Michelle Cartier

Lecturer
Theatre Arts, 20E
707-826-4606
Michelle.Cartier@humboldt.edu

Scene Shop Technician
Jenkins Hall 208
707 826-5479
 
Costume Shop Technician
Jenkins Hall 108
707 826-3570
 

Department Coordinator
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707 826-5496
Jyll.jackson@humboldt.edu

 

Troy Lescher

Assistant Professor
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4/#5
707 826-5491
Troy.Lescher@humboldt.edu

 

Steve Limonoff

Film Technician
Jenkins Hall 101
707 826-4352
Steven.Limonoff@humboldt.edu

 

Property Shop Technician
Jenkins Hall 106
707 826-3699

Lecturer, Dance Program Leader
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4/#5
707 826-5409
Linda.Maxwell@humboldt.edu

 

Pablo Midence

Audio Techncian
Jenkins Hall 211A
707 826-4751
Pablo.Midence@humboldt.edu

 

Technical Director
Jenkins Hall 208
707 826-3410
Jayson.Mohatt@humboldt.edu

 

Lecturer
Phone:  707.826-4606
Email:  Sarah.Peters@humboldt.edu

Lecturer
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707-826-3566
Heather.Plaza@humboldt.edu

Lecturer
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707-826-3566
elizabeth.rivera@humboldt.edu 

Associate Professor, Theatre Area Director
HGH 116 A
707 826-3579
Rae@humboldt.edu

 

Administrative Support Assistant II
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707 826-3566
 

Professor, Film Area Director
Jenkins Hall 106B
707 826-4602
David.Scheerer@humboldt.edu

 

Michael Thomas

Lecturer
Campus Events Field (CEF) #4
707-826-3566
mft2@humboldt.edu