Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Ann Alter, Department Chair
Film
TA 113, 826-5495
Ann.Alter@humboldt.edu

Sharon Butcher
Dance
TA 20D, 826-3549
Sharon.Butcher@humboldt.edu

James McHugh
Lighting Design
TA 10A, 826-3545
jpm1@humboldt.edu

Troy Lescher
Theatre
TA 20B, 826-5491
troy.lescher@humboldt.edu

Rae Robison
Costume Design
TA 9A, 826-3579
rae@humboldt.edu

David Scheerer
Film
TA 20F, 826-4602
David.Scheerer@humboldt.edu

Lecturers

Susan Abbey
Theatre
826-3566
sa45@humboldt.edu

Rose Anthony
Dance
826-3566
shoshanna@shoshannaland.com

Jandy Bergmann
Dance
TA 20C, 826-5409 Ext 1
jb23@humboldt.edu

Michelle Cartier
Film
TA 20F, 826-5492
michelle.cartier@humboldt.edu

Kimberly Culotta
Theatre
TA 20F, 826-5492
kimberly.culotta@humboldt.edu

William Goldenberg
Theatre
TA 20F, 826-5492
william.goldenberg@humboldt.edu

Deborah Ketelsen
Dance
826-3566
dkimages@gmail.com

Derek Lane
Theatre
TA 10, 826-3315
derek.lane@humboldt.edu

Linda Maxwell
Dance
TA 20B, 826-3566
ldm24@humboldt.edu

Howard Ritter
Film
TA 20F, 826-5492
howard.ritter@humboldt.edu

Elizabeth Rivera
Dance
TA 20F, 826-3566
elizabeth.rivera@humboldt.edu

Michael Thomas
Theatre
TA 20F, 826-3566
michael.thomas@humboldt.edu

Staff

Catherine Brown
Costume Shop Manager
TA 112, 826-3570
clb14@humboldt.edu

Steve Limonoff
Film Technician III
TA 118, 826-4352
Steve.Limonoff@humboldt.edu

Emma Lubin
Property Shop Manager
TA 7, 826-3699
cl1625@humboldt.edu

Pablo Midence
Audio Technician
TA 103A, 826-4751

Jayson Mohatt
Technical Director
TA 103B, 826- 3410
jm7001@humboldt.edu

Office Administrators

Brec Ronis
Administrative Support Coordinator II
TA 20G, 826-5496
Brec.Ronis@humboldt.edu

Debra Ryerson
Administrative Support
Assistant II
TA 20, 826-3566
Debra.Ryerson@humboldt.edu

photo: theatre

Professors Emeriti

  • Jean Bazemore, Theatre
  • Gerald Beck, Theatre
  • Ivan Hess, Scenic Design
  • Jyl Hewston, Physical Theatre
  • Margaret Kelso, Dramatic Writing
  • Mimi Mace, Costume Design
  • David Mohrmann, Theatre
  • Charlie Myers, Theatre, Film
  • Linda Sievers, Dance
  • Janet Warren, Make Up Design