Your account will be available to you long as you have an active affiliation  with the University. When you leave or if you become an inactive user for any reason, you will no longer be able to access the files stored in your HSU Network Folder. If you wish to keep information that's stored in your Network Folder, you need to copy it onto a device of your own before access is withdrawn.
Here are the definitions of active and inactive users:
|Student||Currently enrolled in classes.||Not enrolled in classes.|
|Staff||Currently employed by the University.||"Exited" from all positions. Not currently employed by the University.|
|Faculty||Currently teaching or appointed to a permanent position.||Not currently employed by the University.|